Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 4' 9" (144cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Designer (Others)
Mother Tongue
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a passive person. I am sweet. I am kind and gentle & down to earth. I am intelligent. I think about big issues as best I can. I read about those that interest me. I don't self analyze. I have had enough professional analysis to last a life time. I immediately rectify myself when others point out my drawbacks because I am embarrassed. I usually assume immediately that I was wrong. Later I might think about it and decide I wasn't wrong and mull it over. No, I don't like others judging me. Last But not least, I am funny, My friends think I am hilarious.

    I want someone who can balance the relationship with love understanding and compassion . A Great friend and companion. A person who will love me forever. Someone who will enjoy my good points, overlook my weaknesses, stand by me in tough times, celebrate with me in good times, who will be strong when I am weak. Someone who will keep me happy with surprises when I least expect it. Someone who will be there when it seems everyone else has abandoned me, and someone who will not hesitate to give their life for, should there need ever arise. A friend, a partner, a lover, confidant, and above all, unique in their own unique way,
Basic Info
    • 28 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Malaysia
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Designer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Australia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Journalist, Media Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: