SH66702198 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University with Ist Divsion and MBA -Finance from Symbosis (Distance Learning). Presently employed with M/s HCL Technologies , Noida as a Senior HR Executive .
She is Confident and down to earth person and likes to keep people around her happly.
Her Hobbies is Travelling, Driving, Reading.

I (Father) am a Deputy Manager with NTPC Ltd ( A Maharatna Public Sector Undertaking) Noida. My Wife is employed in Cental Govt. My daughter has two siblings. Her younger sister employed in a leading MNC, Gurgaon. Her younger brother is studying in 11th class.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66702198