Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Surrey, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother lives in canada .he is permanent resident . HE did Msc from Simon Fraser university And now working as an engineers .Would like to get an educated girl with good family values for him. he can be little shy in the beginning but very good understanding.

Thanks for viewing.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: