SH66484092 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
New Jersey, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!



    I'm a well educated, enthusiastic, fun loving, down to earth Jain girl.


    I graduated from Rutgers University and am a Risk Analyst at one of the largest private banks in the world. I was born and raised in New Jersey and live with my parents, brother, and pups -- my family means the world to me.




    My hobbies include teaching dance classes (bharatnatyam & bollywood), playing with my puppies, cooking, traveling, water sports, and watching Hindi serials (yes, I know!). I'm also a strong believer in animal rights and hope to some day abolish all animal cruelty. Everyone in this world deserves a fair chance at life, from insects to animals to human beings. Live and let live.




    I'm looking for a cultured man that's compassionate toward all beings, caring, and sensitive. I envision him to not only be my love, but also my best friend and partner in crime.


    Hope this helps, feel free to reach out. Good Luck.




    To be clear (and save the both of us time), please only contact me if you're vegetarian.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • -, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66484092