SH66467876 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya, Gurung
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Bareilly, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has done her Masters from Indian Institute of Planning and Management New Delhi.She has worked with Barclays,IIPM,Mother's Pride and Aadyant Global School and presently working with Tender feet Nursery School.She has plans to do B.ed as she wants to move her career ahead in teaching.We hail from Himachal Pradesh. I am a businessman, and my elder daughter is married to an Army Officer. Her friends describe her as Creative,Smart and Energetic. Her hobbies include Listening To Music,Watching Movies,Traveling, Net Surfing and Reading.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya, Gurung
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Himachal Pradesh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business. She has 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66467876