Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a respectable Syed family from Hyderabad, and based in Riyadh / Dubai, UAE since more than 3 decades. I am working for a trading company in Dubai as Chief Operating Officer. We are looking for a decent, educated and Islamic match for our daughter. She is a very cultured, educated, beautiful and religious girl, masha'Allah. She was born and raised in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and a prospect US Immigrant. She has completed her Bachelor of Science in Nutrition. At present she is working for Emirates Airlines. She also has some work experience in the medical billing field which she acquired during her stay in Chicago, IL, USA. Her elder sister is US Citizen & married, lives in Dubai and is a software professional. Her elder brother is Married, Master of Science in Network Engineering & Management and working in Boston (living with family).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: