SH66317103 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
im a simple guy, really..and what do i want . I just want a nice girl on the inside and out. Someones that down for u 100% of the time...... women, its abt the loyalty love n respect... both ways abt me ... im a simple guy, easy going, chill, looking for someone to go longterm with...i like to build cars. vacationing... not much of a club person, in canada anyways ...i like reggae, punjabi music, hip hop,...i like going out and having a good time....i like to cook, and im good at it...i like to bbq...just lookin for a nice girl..preferably one with a big heart .. i like to get my back scratched but u gotta do it right, with some love...and as for race and color i believe we are all equal.

..Loyalty is faithfulness or a devotion to a person, country,
group, or cause. (Philosophers disagree as to what things one can be
loyal to. Some, argue that one can be loyal to a broad range of things,
while others argue that it is only possible for loyalty to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66317103