SH66171124 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Jain Bania
Location
:
Jersey City, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a family of 4. We are based out of Vadodara since last many years. We have two daughters. Elder one is settled at California. Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter and she is a simple living girl having high moral and family values.

    She has always been a topper in her academics. She has done engineering in E&C and was working with Cognizant since last 6.5 years. She is currently handling a lead software professional position as a full time employee in a US based company at New York.

    She loves to do walking, trekking, cooking in her free times. She is very out going and loves to spend time in out door activities.

    She would like to meet someone well educated, settled and open minded boy.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Jain Bania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66171124