SH66082332 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Masters degree in Commerce
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i would say that i am a simple person with moderate family values. My friends describe me as someone who is funloving, who makes others laugh although i don't believe that. I am currently pursuing CA. My hobbies are travelling, music, swimming, reading etc. I am also a foodie. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, knows exactly what he wants, mature and shares some of my interests. I believe marriage is an institution which cannot be taken for granted, that needs to be worked on by having mutual respect and understanding for each other. It would be great if we are more of friends and be supportive of one another.

My father is a retired banker. My mother is a housewife. I have one elder sister who is working.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Belongs to Kunderanna gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moodbidri, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66082332