SH66000572 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and fun loving girl with a
good sense of humour. Loves watching movies and spending time with
family and friends. She completed her B.E. in Electronics engineering and is currently working in a MNC as Software Engineer.

We are in search of a guy who has good moral values and lives
a blend of traditional and modern life style. Must be well cultured
and possess good manners. Shall respect elders and be caring,
loving and respectful towards his better half.

If interested then kindly contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH66000572