SH65768674 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean, with my family
Hasn't completed high school
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Less Than High School from abudaya edu school and am currently working with in my own shop as a no. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. We hail from Mumbai. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean, With my family
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 7"(139cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH65768674