SH65593560 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
San Jose, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiii!! So just like tons of others I never thought I'd find myself on this site, but more and more people in my life have meet their significant other on here. After hours of debating I decided trying it out can't hurt so let's see.

    So I have completed my Bachelors in Science and am currently working for a private company. I am hoping to go back to school soon but in the meantime am looking around for a different job with more lab work. When work is done and I get to play I like to shop (like any other girl), watch movies or catch up on some shows, spend time with friends indefinitely, DANCE like no is watching, laugh as much as possible, doodle up my version of art, sneak in a workout, travel, and once in awhile just curl up with a good book. Always up for trying something new and exciting whether its outdoorsy, risky, or new foods. I am one girl who won't be complaining about sports always being on because growing up with mostly boy cousins means watching lots of ALL sports. If that doesn't help then I've heard I'm pretty funny, energetic, talkative, a good listener and spontaneous.

    Lastly, above everything my family means the world to me. I come from a very large extended close knit family that I love spending time with them and without them I don't know who I'd be today. My parents have definitely instilled the traditional Indian values in myself and both of my siblings.

    Despite this being a marriage site I have not come here with expectations of finding my significant other just by looking at a profile, but it would be nice to meet someone worthwhile and see where that leads. There's tons of amazing individuals on here and I'm just hoping for ONE!!!

    Well feel free to email me or message me..oh and just a heads up that unfortunately I am not a paid member yet (trial run still :D) so I can't initiate conversations.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Vadodara
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA, Brazil... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH65593560