SH65357956 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shia
Trade school certified in Management
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Kissimmee, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I am on here to find a good partner,I'm looking for a girl that is willing to be with me through thick and thin, smart, yet I don't care about your education as long as you are comfortable with your intellect and have a good moral base, I want some one positive in my life, a girl who knows when to crack a joke to cheer me up. I am ONLY looking for people living in the US who are citizens ( I AM ALSO A CITIZEN), (NOT HERE TO MEET "PAPERS") loll and who are willing to move to Florida to live with me. A girl who is Independent. As for me I am a simple guy, I don't take things too seriously, I work a lot and earn a nice living to support a spouse, and because I work so much I don't get a chance to meet too many people in social surroundings. As for the physical attraction I like girls who keep themselves up in appearance not too high maintenance, who keep themselves physically fit. I don't smoke or drink. And would like some one more or less the same. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shia
Lives in Kissimmee, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Karachi Pakistan, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Management
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH65357956