SH64942635 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, mali
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Sikar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,, myself is Name Visible on Login kumar Name Visible on Login.
Always simple &cool nature person. I am totally believe in my God.
I love my mom-dad; they are my royal God.
Best hoby is dancing.. also Worked as a dance tutorial for hip hop popping & break dancing.
I always miss to my great dance guru ''Michael Jackson. '''
I never copy to anyone;i am living in my own way with the grace of my God..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Mali
Lives in Sikar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Reengus,Sikar, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH64942635