SH64554030 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Office administration
Investment Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her [Edit]
Family Background
A reputed Punjabi (Name Visible on Login) family from Delhi.
Father: Late Sh. Jagdish Chand Name Visible on Login was running his own business of raw fabrics exports & Dyeing.

Mother: M. A. , B. Ed, Homemaker

Brother: Elder, MBA & B'Tech (Computer Science), Married & employed at a senior position with a reputed MNC at Noida.

Sister: Elder, working, married and happily settled with her family

Traits

A non-egoistic individual with pleasing personality. Accepts others as polite, non- scheming and honest - like she herself is. A person with simple needs who trusts her friends without any inhibition. An introvert with strangers and an extrovert in familiar environment. A good communicator, open to suggestions and willingly accepts others point of view as well. A meticulous planner, who likes to understand the basics before venturing into any matter.

Hobbies: Cooking, Surfing the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH64554030