SH64146701 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dixawant
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as an honest, straightforward person. I am independent and freedom loving.I have completed my graduation in science stream from S.P. college Pune and Masters in H.R.Management from IMDR Pune. Family bonds are important to me. I would expect my life partner to be a good friend. I believe, in a relationship trust, mutual understanding and respect are very important.
My hobbies include dancing, watching movies, going for a long drive, net surfing. I love adventures. we are a family of 4. My parents, me and a younger brother. Father is an engineer in BSNL. Mother is a housewife. Brother is Software Engineer.Our ancestral origin is Nanded Distrct, Maharashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dixawant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH64146701