SH64003248 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Sethi
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, down-to-earth, lively and a beautiful girl. She is a soft hearted, fun loving girl with loving nature. Loves to take care of her home. She has done B. Com, M. B. A. and is working with an MNC in Noida. Can leave her job or continue to work after marriage, as her In-Laws suggest.

We are having family business (Joint business with Chachas) of manufacturing of plastic household items in Delhi since last 20yrs (We have our own brand). Our list of customers includes reputed MNC retail store chains across India. My husband passed away in 1999. Elder daughter is a doctor and married to an IIT Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Sethi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Firozpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH64003248