SH63988709 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, puri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is homely and well manner, we are from a god fearing family and value our traditions. nnI am working with ONGC in Mumbai as Production Engineer, we are from a reputed family in Amritsar. My wife is homemaker and my son is Masters from UK, working with an MNC. My daughter is working with a firm in Navi Mumbai as finance professional. Looking a suitable match for my daughter. Preferably clean shave and Punjabi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Puri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63988709