SH63979682 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Dudley, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
will update later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Acting, Clubbing, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Working out, Rugby, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Acting
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63979682