SH63965481 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 6' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is my younger son, qualified as CA and working with SAIL at Bokaro, Jharkhand, He has completed his schooling from Kendriya Vidyalay Muzaffarpur and completed
Graduation and CA from Chandigarh. Elder son is married and working as Customs officer at Pune daughter in law done MCA and is a freelancer. My only daughter who is married and settled in Pune my son in law is in the filed of IT. Myself working as DEE Electrical in railway and posted at Hajipur and wife is a housewife. We are the moderate family and attached with love and affection.


mother (M. Thakur) takes care of her duties as a housewife. Elder sister
(Pratibha Sinha) is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarpur. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63965481