SH63656428 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login have completed B.E (ECE). she is currently working as an Software Engineer in an MNC company.

friends describe her as: confident.
Hobbies: singing, dancing, cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from madurai. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Gavara, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Finland, France... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63656428