SH63593710 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baishya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login from Kolkata, west Bengal. I have completed my schooling from Jadavpur Vidyapith and graduation from Asutosh College in 2008. After that I joined NIIT and from there I have done GNIIT. In 2010 I joined TCS BPO and currently I am working over there. On this note I want to say that I want to continue my job after marriage also. Very soon i will switch to some other sector and trying for the same so that i can care for my family in a better way. So I need the support from the other end for doing this.

    Apart from this my father is a retired person and my mother is a house wife. Here I am in Search of my Life partner. I expect him to be honest, loyal, responsible enough, also he should be liberal and mature enough so that he can understand me better than myself. As a whole I can Say that I am looking for a good friend who can be my life partner for the long run.

    NOTE : As per horoscope i am MANGALIK ,so grooms from same category are requested to go through my profile .
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bangladesh ,Kumilla
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63593710