SH63247756 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Oakland, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have been living in USA from past five years. I have done my BS in automobile engineering from Baroda, Gujarat. I am an ambitious guy likes to take up in challenges and my goal is to expand my business. I am big time food lover who loves to eat and cook new recipes. I love cooking different cuisines, during my free time I love watching movies and going out with my cousins and friends. I like to spend most of my weekends with family. I also have passion about Photography, I love taking pictures of natural scenarios. I love traveling and exploring new places. I love to go to many outdoor activities such as hiking, biking and many different adventures. I look for a partner who is understanding, easy going, compatible and who can get along with my family.nnI have one brother (unmarried) who is pharmacist currently residing in Piscatway NJ. My parents own a gas station/convenient store in South Carolina. They are currently residing in South Carolina. I live with my Masi in New-Jersey. All my Dad's side of families resides in Piscatway NJ.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Nar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Oakland, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul Food... more
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63247756