SH63219758 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Bachelors degree in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in Rewa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as BUSINESS MANAGER IN CIPLA pharmaceutical very fair complexion and having 6 members in my family. my hobbies are traveling in new places, net surfing and reading books. I need partner who understand me and my family and must having fair complexion and complete her graduation with any diploma course not necessary in JOB
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from agra but now rewa, with traditional values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH63219758