Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Fashion Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I m very confident girl.My family member calls me a diligent girl. I love my family so much.I m v generous, n hospitable.I have a requisite acumen.I love to enjoy different disher.I m down to earth girl.I believe in joint family at though i can adjust in both way.
I m serching for a good partner n having good personality n helpful nature.
my Hobbies is cooking, talking etc.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patna(bihar), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Goala, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: