Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hai,This is Name Visible on Login , working as a Business Development Manager for a Private a career- oriented person and i would like to see my self grewing professionally at all levels. I also see myself strongly balancing my family life which i consider more important...As far my hobbies are concerned i like dancing,and i like travelling to new places ,and i like watching movies which are message oriented and i believe in god and my favourite Deity is Shirdi sai baba maximum i try to follow his preachings....And i Strongly believe in Positive thinking and i teach the same to my people who all are surrounded to me....I give importance to my parents they means everything to me. Am a practical person sometimes emotional .I like helping others who are in need and i dont bleive in cast and all... .I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: