SH62614597 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kashyap, Prasad/Mahato/Nonia
Doctorate in Medicine
Surgeon
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Dr. Ravi Name Visible on Login has done post graduation in Surgery (M.S.) from UCMS, Delhi in 2013, prepare entrance exam. for Mch neuro-surgery, now working S.R. doctor in prestigious govt. hospital in Delhi . he has done MBBS from Maullana Azad Medical College, Delhi . he is very simple, cool and Sincere boy. His brothers working in govt. service and also sister working as assistant teacher in delhi govt. school, own house in delhi.
will updated you later.........M
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kashyap, Prasad/Mahato/Nonia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Bihar, Chappra with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62614597