SH62533216 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok in a nutshell.... I have a master's degree in Organisational Psychology and my goal is to become an Organisational Psychologist. I'm currently working as a manager in a HR Department of an international company in Central London. My friends describe me as fun, outgoing, confident, ambitious and attractive. I enjoy travelling, going to the gym, playing sports, cooking and socialising with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to me and thereby compliments me well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62533216