Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am professionally ambitious and looking for someone who is passionate about their work but is also spontaneous and knows how to have fun. I'm outgoing, focused and a very upbeat person. I am also very family-oriented. I work as an Electrical Engineer for the top Aerospace company in the Philadelphia area.

Life is full of changes and part of its true allure is never knowing exactly where you are going to be next.
I love a new challenge, adventure and live for the moment. Just like living for the moment, I try to be as happy as I can when I can. I feel that you don't have to be happy only when you have attained something. Happiness is something that you choose, a mental state that attracts more things to be happy about!

I am also progressive, open minded, and respectful of viewpoints and cultures different from my own. Living a healthy lifestyle is a big part of my life and finding someone who feels the same is important to me. As seemingly everybody... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: