SH62153047 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Girl is good looking,Smart,well educated and down to earth.Completed her MBA and working with a finance based company.Family consisting of 4 members.Father is self employed,mother is house-wife and brother working in a private firm. As per astroleger few stars cannot be matched i. e. Bharani, Makairam, Pooyam, Pooram, Chithira, Anizham, Pooradam, Avittom & Uthrittathi. While matching horoscope papasamyam is must. Age group preferred between 27 & 30 years
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Thana View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from changanacherry/kollam, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62153047