SH62058306 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Rewari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She believes in simple living and looking for a life partner who is also simple, kind and caring. She has done her schooling from K.V Sriganganagar (Raj.), B.A, M.A from Bikaner University ( Raj.). One year diploma in fashion designing from N.I.F.D. Presently persuing M.LIB ( Master of library and information science).

Father is retired from BSF. Mother is housewife. Elder brother has done MBA and working in Gurgaon. He is married and blessed with one daughter. Sister-in-law is MCA. Elder sister is MSc, BEd and married to a scientist in DRDO and is settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Thukran, Gharadwal,Bhichhwal gothra
Lives in Rewari, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Jalalabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bisoha, Rewari, Haryana, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62058306