SH62038858 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for viewing my profile. I m a very family person,friendly and like to interact with people and make friends.I have completed my B.D.S from M.I.D.S.R Latur in 2010 and currently pursuing post graduate degree M.D.S (Periodontics & Implantology) from a reputed college.
We have a family of 4 people : Dad-Mr.Kishor Name Visible on Login (Caste-Vanjari) working as electrical contractor and has his own business.
Mom- Mrs.Kavita Name Visible on Login(Before marriage her name was Vidya Desurkar, caste is lingayat panchal) is retired now and has taken VRS,she was working in goverment hospital as staff nurse.
Brother-Mr.Mayuresh Name Visible on Login is working as a commerical pilot with Jet Airways since 4 years.
I am looking for a person who can understand me,who shall be supportive,honest,well spoken with a bit of humour and open minded.No SC/ST please..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62038858