SH62005810 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhargava
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has pleasing personality with mixed traditional & modern
values. She is practicing in reputed hospital of Delhi as a dentist. We belong to upper middle class family. Her hobbies are singing, music & reading books..
Looking for a groom who is understanding, caring and has family values.

Both Parents Doctors practicing successfully in North Delhi. Father did MBBS from MAMC and mother did MBBS from JLN Ajmer. Sister completed MCA and working successfully in a reputed IT company. Brother pursuing engineering.

We belong to Upper Middle Class and have our own house in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhargava
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH62005810