SH61877989 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Subarna Banik, subarna banik
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bardhaman, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She belongs to a respectable family & brought up to uphold Hindu traditional values. She is well educated. She is intelligent, mature, caring and independent. She is sweet natured charming girl. Very emotional & sensitive. Believes in simplicity and innocence. Has a very positive attitude and optimistic approach.

After passed out from B.Sc in (Economics) hons, then completed her MBA in Finance and Marketing and then she was doing job in export company and worked there for 2 year. then shifted her career to SAP field.

Her life partner should be tall, honest, simple & caring.

About her hobbies:It include watching Movies, singing, solving puzzle, cooking(sometime enter into kitchen

We are looking for an early marriage.

She is born and brought up in Burdwan. Currently staying in Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Subarna Banik, Subarna banik
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Subarna Banik
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH61877989