SH61794210 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We moved to United Arab Emirates 16 years ago. We have a family business of shipping (Dubai) & Corporate Finance (Mumbai). We have 3 children and our children have been raised both traditionally and in a modern way with adherence to culture. We are looking for a match for our eldest daughter Name Visible on Login. she did her schooling and under graduation form Dubai and completed her Master?s from a prestigious University in Australia. She is currently working with a commodities trading firm for the past 1 year in the sales and marketing department. She is an extrovert and likes to travel, read and paint.
My son is doing his Final year of BBA and younger daughter is doing her first year B-Com and also doing her Charted Accountancy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH61794210