SH61479370 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Senior Consultant at a world-class company. Have worked for companies like TCS & Infosys. Believe in maintaining work-life balance in order to have a purpose in life along with enjoyment of the simple pleasures of life.
Plan to pursue higher studies, preferably an International MBA, in future.

Looking for a slim & tall girl with a pleasant personality and decent work profile.
Someone who is smart & independent in her way of thinking and believes in maintaining balance between independent life and familial relations.
Someone who also wants to be a friend-for-life rather than just a life-partner. :)

Views on Marriage : Its a relationship which should have Love, Respect & Space.

Birth Details :
Date : 16-apr-83
Time : 12:30 pm
Place : Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Small family of four. Dad is retired but keeps busy with Real Estate activities. Mom is a house-maker. Younger brother works as Assistant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Ichalkaranji View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Yoga, Driving, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH61479370