Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rarhi Brahmin
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a chirpy, jovial person, who loves to travel, eat and make friends. She has excelled in academics and classical dance forms. She is a trained Bharatnatyam dancer. She is an avid cricket fan. She is an MBA and is working in one of the largest investment banks of USA as a finance professional. She is based out of Mumbai.. I am a professsional working with I-cube insights as a consultant and on the training and development board of some of the well known companies. in India. I am a Btech and MBA IIM, Calcutta. My wife is an MA. in English Literature from Jadavpur University and BEd. My brother, Name Visible on Login's uncle is the Financial controller of one of the leading group of Hotel chains in India.. My wife is a home maker. My younger daughter is studying in college second year.. Name Visible on Login is down to earth, honest and very witty. We want a genuine, smart life partner for her. My family is settled in Mumbai for the past 3 years.. We are orginally from Kolkata and my daughter has completed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rarhi Brahmin
Belongs to sandilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, France... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: