SH60929281 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Hello...

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my adorable daughter.Name Visible on Login has got Bachelors degree in Dental surgery(BDS).At present,she is working as a dental surgeon at a reputed clinic in pune.Her schooling was done in army school(C.B.S.E BOARD).

Myself working in Military Engineering Services(M.E.S) as a civil engineer (ARMY) in Pune.Being a part of defence,me along with my family have got the opportunity of being at many places in India.
My wife has bachelors degree in commerce,younger daughter is pursuing her masters in United States Of America and youngest son is doing engineering in pune.


Ours is a well educated,upper middle class family with moderate values.We hail from kolhapur district and have settled in pune since 2003.
We are looking for a smart,well qualified graduate/post graduate boy from our caste.

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60929281