SH60882445 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra
This is Nitin Name Visible on Login.I have created this profile for my sister Name Visible on Login.
First of all kindly note that her real date of birth is 3rd Aug 1985.
So she has turned 29 this August in contrast to the age shown in this profile. Because of long procedure of this portal for changing DOB I did not do the same yet , but for the sake of transparency I am clearly mentioning this thing here
Further, she has completed M. Com and presently studying Company Secretary and LLB.Earlier she had been working with a CA firm in Delhi.Now she left the job and focusing on her CS and LLB programs.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baraut , Baghpat U.P., with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60882445