SH60832305 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very loving passionate creative kind hearted family oriented girl who loves to help everybody around and bring smile on every one's face. Looking for an easy going kind hearted loving caring suitable partner and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60832305