SH60349257 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brijasth Maithil
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a blend of modern views and traditional culture family background.
Her friends describe her as friendly,sincere,co-operative and jovial in nature.
Her hobbies are cooking,driving,painting and living a happy life.
She is ambitious and wishes to progress in life,mixes well with people younger to her and also elderly people.
Dislikes non-veg and smoking.We do not believe in anyone asking for dowry ,but believe in a decent marriage.
Looking forward for a decent match with good education background, bright carrier and with a good family background and culture with a good personality.
Should be polite by nature with respect for females and elders. One who treats woman as an equal partner in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brijasth Maithil
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60349257