SH60163719 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I m Name Visible on Login n hails from d most famous city of black diamond i. e Dhanbad. I completed my pre grads from Dhanbad & Grads in Law from Pune. I had always been close to my family and value family as my biggest strength. I like to spend my leisure by relaxing and perhaps accomplishing all my long pending personal work. I wouldn't rate myself as an organised person. I believe in planning but all my plans have been turned down to disaster... so I end up doing the last minute work although with great perfection. Well I wouldn't disappoint with more of my negatives. Well d the last thing which I would like to share that Trust coupled with Truth is the basis of any relationship n I want someone who cherish and value being trustworthy and truthful for life. I know I may be expecting high at this moment but its better being honest. I belong to a middle class family who believes in hard work and values.Its due to my parents struggle and unconditional support that we have rose ourselves to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60163719