SH60034316 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving and an independent woman.i love to explore and thereby travel.Coming from an Army background, that gets imbibed in you.i am presently working as an Aesthetic Physician & a hair transplant surgeon.i am a voracious reader and like to read anything & everything.i am a dog lover and got three of them. i guess thats abit about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from chandigarh, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH60034316