SH59813906 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login, I'm a laid back but ambitious 30 year old established business professional, born and raised in Toronto. I come from a moderate and loving family, I am not very religious though I maintain a mix of eastern and western values and would prefer a girl who has the same qualities. People tell me I'm a pretty funny guy, I think my friends would describe me as fiercely loyal, intelligent and confident. I enjoy a good conversation over a coffee, nature is inspiring to me and I love animals. I hope to see as much of the world as I can, I've been to 9 countries so far. I'm a published author in an anthology of short fiction, I like to read. Living a balanced lifestyle is important to me so I regularly run and go to the gym.

I'm looking to meet a down to earth girl with a sense of humor who is liberal to moderate, born in Canada/U.S. or someone who has lived most of her life in North America. Someone who is comfortable in her own shoes and is confident in where... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59813906