SH59742186 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Chandrapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am girl with practical thinking supported by Emotional thoughts. I love to spend time with my Family. I always get freedom for my thinking n also got suppot from my family if i am right and i am expecting same from my Life Partner. I am searching for person who is Educated, Mature, Supportive and has Kind Heart and who will accept me as i am.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59742186