SH59710255 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Banerjee
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Social, pleasant attitude, adaptable, regards for traditional values with modern outlook.
Looking for a Bengali Brahmin (Preferably Bharadwaj or Kashyap Gotra except Sandillya) groom, height 5'10" to 6' of West Bengal (preferably of Kolkata), age group 28 to 30 yrs. working in Bangalore with a package of Rs. 12 to15 lakh pa in Banking/Management/Software profession. Groom working outside Bangalore may be viewed if interested to shift to Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Banerjee
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Disergarh in Burdwan Dist, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59710255