SH59652024 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, rana
Bachelors degree in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Hillingdon, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest and looking for honest life partner. i came from very respectful family. i am very caring, loving person. Don't like cheaters and liers, i am looking for someone i can share my life with my partner i can spend the rest of my life with her. Currently I am living with my sister with her family. I am working with company who sell cars and make cars. and part time i do study. i have student visa. i am trying 2 get work permit soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Rana
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pakistan/united kingdom, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Model building, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Model building, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59652024