SH59546854 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu'alaikum...... W.R.B.
    Thank you for going through my sister's profile. We are from Hyderabad- INDIA. My sister in a commerce graduate (2011-pass out). Alhamdulillah she is friendly and jovial personality. Her friendly attitude has kept all her childhood friends in connection till date. She is very kind hearted and has a soft corner for the under privileged. In school, she has been a very brilliant and intelligent child throughout her academics and has always been accepted socially. Alhamdulillah she is a good muslima, she observes fast and perform salah, read Quran regularly. She is indeed a best cook as well. In short I can say that she has been successful in both deen and duniya. Please feel free to know more about her, Inshallah we will provide more details about her family and relatives.
    This profile is maintained by her elder brother(Mansoor). Time passers please excuse. People who are not serious about marriage can kindly requested to take up this on any Other site.
    May Allah accept our deeds.
    Regards,
    Mansoor.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 5 of which married 4
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59546854