SH59341635 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Iyer
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a straight forward girl, with a kind heart, and very much affectionate towards the family, have good dressing sense,she have completed her seniors in Vocal Classical musics,and have completed B. com, with diploma in HRM, PGD in Marketing Management and currently studying MBA (4th semester)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Iyer
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Mysore
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Mysore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59341635