SH59278511 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..
Born and brought up in Delhi, my upbringing has been unconventional and more like "the sun" of the family, been the eldest amongst other siblings. Free Spirited, Independent, somewhat intellectually sound [ As a few think I am ], Brat with a huge loud laugh - are my attributes. Don't believe in the institution of been a typical "Sundar, Susheel Kanya" yet traditional when the need be.
I don't know how to cook jazzy meals, but have the will and wish to learn new stuff, thereby improving my culinary skills. Definitely not an expert in life, but love learning and relearning. Love traveling, I mean I can go on vacations every month. LOL ! Enjoy reading value creating books, watch movies that make senseO, off late into Rituparna Ghosh's flicks.
As I step into my 29th year, I feel it is time to get the bells ring. I don't demand a Greek God, however, looking for a life long companion who would love me, for the way I am. Someone who would want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Moudgul gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59278511